Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2018/19 Calendar

 

Tues Jul 3, 2018 Summer Skate Starts (CanSkate & STARSkate)
Thurs Aug 23, 2018 Summer Skate ends
Tues Sept 4, 2018 STARSkate sessions begin
Wed Sept 5, 2018  New Skater Assessment
Sat Sept 8, 2018 CanSkate Fall session begins
Sat Sept 8, 2018 Used Skate & Dress Sale
Mon Sept 10, 2018 PowerSkate Fall session begins
Sat Oct 6 - Mon Oct 8, 2018 Thanksgiving - Club Closed
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Arena Tournament - Club Closed
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Mini-Olympics
Sat Dec 15, 2018 STARSkate Showcase
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Last CanSkate/PowerSkate Fall session
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Last STARSkate Fall session
Wed Dec 19, 2018 New Skater Assessment
Thurs Dec 20, 2018 - Sun Jan 6, 2019 Christmas Break - Club Closed
Mon Jan 7, 2019 STARSkate sessions begin
Mon Jan 7, 2019 CanSkate Winter session begins
Mon Feb 18, 2019 Family Day - Club Closed
Mon Mar 11 - Sat Mar 16, 2019 March Break - Club Closed
Sat Apr 22, 2019 Easter - Club Closed
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Last Sat CanSkate Winter session
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Mini Olympics/STARSkate Showcase
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Last STARSkate Winter session
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Spring CanSkate/Power/STARSkate sessions begin