Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2018/19 Calendar

 

Tues Jul 3, 2018 Summer Skate Starts (CanSkate & STARSkate)
Thurs Aug 23, 2018 Summer Skate ends
Tues Sept 4, 2018 STARSkate sessions begin
Wed Sept 5, 2018  New Skater Assessment
Sat Sept 8, 2018 CanSkate Fall session begins
Sat Sept 8, 2018 Used Skate & Dress Sale
Mon Sept 10, 2018 PowerSkate Fall session begins
Sat Oct 6 - Mon Oct 8, 2018 Thanksgiving - Club Closed
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Arena Tournament - Club Closed
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Mini-Olympics
Sat Dec 15, 2018 STARSkate Showcase
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Last CanSkate/PowerSkate Fall session
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Last STARSkate Fall session
Wed Dec 19, 2018 New Skater Assessment
Thurs Dec 20, 2018 to Sun Jan 6, 2019 Christmas Break - Club Closed
Monday, January 7, 2019 First day of STARSkate sessions
Monday, January 7, 2019 First day of CanSkate Winter session
Monday, February 18, 2019 Family Day - Club Closed
Monday, March 11 to Saturday, March 16, 2019 March Break - Club Closed
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Last day of CanSkate Winter sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Mini Olympics (5:00 to 6:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 STARSkate Test Day (7:15 to 8:00 p.m.)
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Last day of STARSkate Winter sessions
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter - Club Closed
Mon Apr 29, 2019 First day of Spring 2019 sessions
Tues Jun 18, 2019 STARSkate Test Day