Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
Please note that if our system detects more than 30 minutes of inactivity in your browser, your registration spots will no longer be reserved and you will need to begin again.

WTSC Board of Directors


West Toronto Skating Club is a non-profit organization constituted to operate skating programs approved by Skate Canada

The Board of Directors is made up entirely of volunteers elected by members of the Club at the Annual General Meeting. The Board of Directors is responsible for the general management of the Club.

To direct inquires to the board of directors please email 


2023-2024 Board of Directors:


Co-Leads Cora McCloy & Nahid Saadatimajd
Treasurer Nahid Saadatimajd
Director at Large Bruce Liu 
Director at Large Sohail Nejat





Additional roles that work closely with the Board:

Program Director Ed Bahoric
Club Manager Anna Pateras
Achievement Administrator  Nora Hollands
Test Chair (volunteer) May Lam